Theddingworth Parish Council

Serving the people of Theddingworth

Clerk: Simon Sheppard

Tel: 01858 880948

Your Local Councillors

Five elected councillors serve on the council, all of whom live in the village.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

The District Council

Cllr Blake Pain

The County Council

Cllr Blake Pain

Member of Parliament

Neil O'Brien MP